Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

1st Friday Com...

1st Friday Communion Calls

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • All day event
2

CPR Class for...

CPR Class for Ushers

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

1st Saturday 9...

1st Saturday 9am Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3

Charity &...

Charity & Justice Commission Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4

Moms' In Praye...

Moms' In Prayer

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
5
6

4pm Hospital M...

4pm Hospital Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

Holy Spirit Pr...

Holy Spirit Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

K of C Monthly...

K of C Monthly Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7

24 Hour Euchar...

24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8
9

Priest Ordinat...

Priest Ordination in Lansing

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

No Confessions

No Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
10
11
12
13

4pm Hospital M...

4pm Hospital Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

Holy Spirit Pr...

Holy Spirit Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

24 Hour Euchar...

24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
17
18
19
20

4pm Hospital M...

4pm Hospital Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

Holy Spirit Pr...

Holy Spirit Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

24 Hour Euchar...

24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
24
25
26
27

4pm Hospital M...

4pm Hospital Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

Holy Spirit Pr...

Holy Spirit Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

24 Hour Euchar...

24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • 1st Friday Communion Calls

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 All day

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • CPR Class for Ushers

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 1st Saturday 9am Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Charity & Justice Commission Meeting

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Moms' In Prayer

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • 4pm Hospital Mass

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

  • Holy Spirit Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • K of C Monthly Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • 24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Priest Ordination in Lansing

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • No Confessions

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • 4pm Hospital Mass

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

  • Holy Spirit Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • 24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • 4pm Hospital Mass

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

  • Holy Spirit Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • 24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • 4pm Hospital Mass

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

  • Holy Spirit Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • 24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM