Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • All day event

4pm Hospital M...

4pm Hospital Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

Holy Spirit Pr...

Holy Spirit Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

48 Hour Euchar...

48 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • All day event
6

First Friday C...

First Friday Communion Calls

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • All day event
7

First Saturday...

First Saturday 9am Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
8
9

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Marian Prayer...

Marian Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11

4pm Hospital M...

4pm Hospital Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

W.O.W

W.O.W

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At Mary Lou's

Holy Spirit Pr...

Holy Spirit Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

24 Hour Euchar...

24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass at CRC To...

Mass at CRC Towsley

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
13
14

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
15
16
17

Mass at Silver...

Mass at Silver Maples

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
18

4pm Hospital M...

4pm Hospital Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

Holy Spirit Pr...

Holy Spirit Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

24 Hour Euchar...

24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20
21

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
22

Summer Mission...

Summer Mission Appeal

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: 2018 Summer Mission for Servants of Charity Collection
23
24
25

4pm Hospital M...

4pm Hospital Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

W.O.W

W.O.W

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: TBD

Holy Spirit Pr...

Holy Spirit Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

24 Hour Euchar...

24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27
28

No Confessions

No Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Summer Mission...

Summer Mission Appeal

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: 2018 Summer Mission for Servants of Charity Collection
29
30
31
    

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 All day

  • 4pm Hospital Mass

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

  • Holy Spirit Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • 48 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 All day

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • First Friday Communion Calls

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 All day

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • First Saturday 9am Mass

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Marian Prayer Group

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • 4pm Hospital Mass

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

  • W.O.W

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At Mary Lou's

  • Holy Spirit Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • 24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at CRC Towsley

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Mass at Silver Maples

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • 4pm Hospital Mass

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

  • Holy Spirit Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • 24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Summer Mission Appeal

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    2018 Summer Mission for Servants of Charity Collection

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • 4pm Hospital Mass

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

  • W.O.W

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    TBD

  • Holy Spirit Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • 24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • No Confessions

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Summer Mission Appeal

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    2018 Summer Mission for Servants of Charity Collection