Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

48 Hour Euchar...

48 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

First Friday C...

First Friday Communion Calls

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • All day event
3

1st Saturday 9...

1st Saturday 9am Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Helen Bulick's...

Helen Bulick's Retirement Celebration

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Join us in the parish hall following 4:30 Mass to celebrate Helen Bulick retiring. Stop by and thank her for her many years of service to St Mary.
4

Last Coffee &a...

Last Coffee & Donuts Following 8am & 10am Masses

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • All day event

Pentecost Sund...

Pentecost Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Come Holy Spirit!
5
6

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7

Fr Bill's Knee...

Fr Bill's Knee Surgery, keep him in your prayers

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • All day event

No Hospital Ma...

No Hospital Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • All day event

9am Communion...

9am Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Servants of Pr...

Servants of Prayer in the Holy Spirit

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
8

24 Hour Euchar...

24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

9am Communion...

9am Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

2pm Mass @ CRC...

2pm Mass @ CRC Chapel

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
9
10

No Confessions

No Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • All day event
11

Most Holy Trin...

Most Holy Trinity Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • All day event
12

9am Communion...

9am Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

10am Marian Pr...

10am Marian Prayer Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6:30pm Rosary...

6:30pm Rosary @ the Rock

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14

No Hospital Ma...

No Hospital Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • All day event

9am Communion...

9am Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
15

24 Hour Euchar...

24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16
17

No Confessions

No Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • All day event

Summer Mission...

Summer Mission Appeal

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Our annual Summer Mission Appeal will be taken up to support the Servants of Charity
18

Summer Mission...

Summer Mission Appeal

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Our annual Summer Mission Appeal will be taken up to support the Servants of Charity

Red Cross Bloo...

Red Cross Blood Drive

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Please consider donating blood, sign up in the Gathering Space or visit www.redcrossbloood.org
19
20

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21

4pm Hospital M...

4pm Hospital Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel
22

24 Hour Euchar...

24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23
24

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
25
26
27
28

4pm Hospital M...

4pm Hospital Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel
29

24 Hour Euchar...

24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30
 

Thursday Jun 1, 2017

  • 48 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 2, 2017

  • First Friday Communion Calls

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 All day

Saturday Jun 3, 2017

  • 1st Saturday 9am Mass

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Helen Bulick's Retirement Celebration

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Join us in the parish hall following 4:30 Mass to celebrate Helen Bulick retiring. Stop by and thank her for her many years of service to St Mary.

Sunday Jun 4, 2017

  • Last Coffee & Donuts Following 8am & 10am Masses

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 All day

  • Pentecost Sunday

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 All day

    Come Holy Spirit!

Tuesday Jun 6, 2017

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017

  • Fr Bill's Knee Surgery, keep him in your prayers

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 All day

  • No Hospital Mass

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 All day

  • 9am Communion Service

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Servants of Prayer in the Holy Spirit

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jun 8, 2017

  • 24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9am Communion Service

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 2pm Mass @ CRC Chapel

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Jun 10, 2017

  • No Confessions

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 All day

Sunday Jun 11, 2017

  • Most Holy Trinity Sunday

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 All day

Monday Jun 12, 2017

  • 9am Communion Service

    Monday Jun 12, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Monday Jun 12, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 13, 2017

  • 10am Marian Prayer Group

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 6:30pm Rosary @ the Rock

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 14, 2017

  • No Hospital Mass

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 All day

  • 9am Communion Service

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 15, 2017

  • 24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 17, 2017

  • No Confessions

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 All day

  • Summer Mission Appeal

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 All day

    Our annual Summer Mission Appeal will be taken up to support the Servants of Charity

Sunday Jun 18, 2017

  • Summer Mission Appeal

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 All day

    Our annual Summer Mission Appeal will be taken up to support the Servants of Charity

  • Red Cross Blood Drive

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 1:45 PM

    Please consider donating blood, sign up in the Gathering Space or visit www.redcrossbloood.org

Tuesday Jun 20, 2017

  • Choir Practice

    Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017

  • 4pm Hospital Mass

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

Thursday Jun 22, 2017

  • 24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 24, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017

  • 4pm Hospital Mass

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

Thursday Jun 29, 2017

  • 24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jun 29, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM