Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Daily Mass

RCIA

2

Daily Mass

Choir Practice

3

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

Rosary in Chur...

Servants of Pr...

4

Daily Mass

5

Confessions

6

Children's Lit...

7

Daily Mass

Scripture Stud...

8

Daily Mass

RCIA

9

Daily Mass

Choir Practice

10

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

Rosary in Chur...

Servants of Pr...

11

Daily Mass

12

Confessions

13

Children's Lit...

14

Daily Mass

Scripture Stud...

15

Daily Mass

RCIA

16

Daily Mass

Choir Practice

17

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

Rosary in Chur...

Servants of Pr...

18

Daily Mass

19

Confessions

20

Children's Lit...

21

Daily Mass

Scripture Stud...

22

Daily Mass

RCIA

23

Daily Mass

Choir Practice

24

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

Rosary in Chur...

Servants of Pr...

25

Daily Mass

26

Confessions

27

Children's Lit...

28

Daily Mass

Scripture Stud...

     

Tuesday Feb 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 2, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Feb 3, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

  • Rosary in Church

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Servants of Prayer in the Holy Spirit

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Feb 4, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 5, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Feb 6, 2022

  • Children's Liturgy

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Tuesday Feb 8, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 9, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Feb 10, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

  • Rosary in Church

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Servants of Prayer in the Holy Spirit

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Feb 11, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 12, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Feb 13, 2022

  • Children's Liturgy

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Tuesday Feb 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

  • Rosary in Church

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Servants of Prayer in the Holy Spirit

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Feb 18, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 19, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Feb 20, 2022

  • Children's Liturgy

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Tuesday Feb 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 23, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Feb 24, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

  • Rosary in Church

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Servants of Prayer in the Holy Spirit

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Feb 25, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 26, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Feb 27, 2022

  • Children's Liturgy

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM