Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

2

Youth Group

3

Daily Mass

Scripture Meet...

4

Daily Mass

5

Daily Mass

Women's Bible...

6

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

7

Daily Mass

8

Confessions

9
10

Daily Mass

Scripture Meet...

11

Daily Mass

12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

14

Daily Mass

15

Confessions

16

Respect Life M...

Youth Group

17

Daily Mass

Scripture Meet...

18

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

21

Daily Mass

22

Confessions

23
24

Daily Mass

Scripture Meet...

25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

28

Daily Mass

29

Confessions

30
31

Daily Mass

Scripture Meet...

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 1, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • Youth Group

    Sunday May 2, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday May 3, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Meeting

    Monday May 3, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Women's Bible Study Via Zoom

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 12:15 PM to 2:30 PM

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday May 6, 2021 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

Friday May 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 8, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday May 10, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Meeting

    Monday May 10, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday May 13, 2021 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

Friday May 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 15, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • Respect Life Meeting

    Sunday May 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Youth Group

    Sunday May 16, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday May 17, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Meeting

    Monday May 17, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday May 20, 2021 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

Friday May 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 22, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday May 24, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Meeting

    Monday May 24, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday May 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday May 27, 2021 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

Friday May 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 29, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday May 31, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 31, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Meeting

    Monday May 31, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM