Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass

Scripture Stud...

2

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

4

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

Rosary in Chur...

5

Daily Mass

6

Confessions

7
8

Daily Mass

Scripture Stud...

9

Daily Mass

10

Daily Mass

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

11

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

Rosary in Chur...

12

Daily Mass

13

Confessions

14
15

Daily Mass

Scripture Stud...

16

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

18

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

Rosary in Chur...

19

Daily Mass

20

Confessions

21
22

Daily Mass

Scripture Stud...

23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

25

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

Rosary in Chur...

26

Daily Mass

27

Confessions

28
29

Daily Mass

Scripture Stud...

30

Daily Mass

    

Monday Nov 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 2, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 3, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 4, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Nov 4, 2021 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

  • Rosary in Church

    Thursday Nov 4, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Nov 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 6, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 6, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Nov 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Nov 8, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 11, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Nov 11, 2021 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

  • Rosary in Church

    Thursday Nov 11, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Nov 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 13, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 13, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Nov 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Nov 15, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 18, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Nov 18, 2021 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

  • Rosary in Church

    Thursday Nov 18, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Nov 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 20, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 20, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Nov 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Nov 22, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 25, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Nov 25, 2021 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

  • Rosary in Church

    Thursday Nov 25, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Nov 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 27, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 27, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Nov 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Nov 29, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM