Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Primary Religi...

Primary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Adult Faith; T...

Adult Faith; The Sacraments

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Wednesday Wome...

Wednesday Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

4pm Hospital M...

4pm Hospital Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

Holy Spirit Pr...

Holy Spirit Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

24 Hour Euchar...

24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
6
7

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
8

Primary Religi...

Primary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Middle School...

Middle School Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Adult Faith; T...

Adult Faith; The Sacraments

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Wednesday Wome...

Wednesday Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

4pm Hospital M...

4pm Hospital Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

Holy Spirit Pr...

Holy Spirit Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

24 Hour Euchar...

24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
13
14

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
15

Primary Religi...

Primary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Middle School...

Middle School Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Adult Faith; T...

Adult Faith; The Sacraments

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Wednesday Wome...

Wednesday Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

4pm Hospital M...

4pm Hospital Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

Holy Spirit Pr...

Holy Spirit Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

24 Hour Euchar...

24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
20
21

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
22

Adult Faith; T...

Adult Faith; The Sacraments

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Wednesday Wome...

Wednesday Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

4pm Hospital M...

4pm Hospital Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

Holy Spirit Pr...

Holy Spirit Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

24 Hour Euchar...

24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27
28

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
29

Adult Faith; T...

Adult Faith; The Sacraments

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Primary Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Adult Faith; The Sacraments

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Wednesday Women's Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 12:15 PM to 2:00 PM

  • 4pm Hospital Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

  • Holy Spirit Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • 24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Primary Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Middle School Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Adult Faith; The Sacraments

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Wednesday Women's Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 12:15 PM to 2:00 PM

  • 4pm Hospital Mass

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

  • Holy Spirit Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • 24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Primary Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Middle School Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Adult Faith; The Sacraments

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Wednesday Women's Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 12:15 PM to 2:00 PM

  • 4pm Hospital Mass

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

  • Holy Spirit Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • 24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Adult Faith; The Sacraments

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Wednesday Women's Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 12:15 PM to 2:00 PM

  • 4pm Hospital Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Everyone is welcome to join us for Mass at the Hospital at 4pm in the Chelsea Hospital Chapel

  • Holy Spirit Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • 24 Hour Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Adult Faith; The Sacraments

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM