Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

KofC Meeting

2

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

Servants of Pr...

3

Daily Mass

4

Confessions

5
6

Daily Mass

Scripture Stud...

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

Servants of Pr...

10

Daily Mass

11

Confessions

12
13

Daily Mass

Scripture Stud...

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

Servants of Pr...

17

Daily Mass

18

Confessions

19
20

Daily Mass

Scripture Stud...

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

Servants of Pr...

24

Daily Mass

25

Confessions

26
27

Daily Mass

Scripture Stud...

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

Servants of Pr...

  

Wednesday Jun 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • KofC Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

  • Servants of Prayer in the Holy Spirit

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jun 3, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Tuesday Jun 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 8, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 9, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

  • Servants of Prayer in the Holy Spirit

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jun 10, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Tuesday Jun 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

  • Servants of Prayer in the Holy Spirit

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jun 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Jun 23, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

  • Servants of Prayer in the Holy Spirit

    Thursday Jun 23, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jun 24, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 29, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 30, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Jun 30, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

  • Servants of Prayer in the Holy Spirit

    Thursday Jun 30, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM