Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

2

Confessions

3
4

Daily Mass

Monday Morning...

Scripture Stud...

The Chosen sho...

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

Rosary and Pra...

8

Daily Mass

9

Confessions

10
11

Daily Mass

Monday Morning...

Scripture Stud...

The Chosen sho...

12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

Rosary and Pra...

15

Daily Mass

16

Confessions

17
18

Daily Mass

Monday Morning...

Scripture Stud...

The Chosen sho...

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

Rosary and Pra...

22

Daily Mass

23

Confessions

24
25

Daily Mass

Monday Morning...

Scripture Stud...

The Chosen sho...

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

Rosary and Pra...

29

Daily Mass

30

Confessions

31
      

Friday Jul 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jul 4, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Monday Morning Scripture Study

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • The Chosen shown in the Hall

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

  • Rosary and Prayer Service

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 8, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jul 11, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Monday Morning Scripture Study

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • The Chosen shown in the Hall

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

  • Rosary and Prayer Service

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jul 18, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Monday Morning Scripture Study

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • The Chosen shown in the Hall

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

  • Rosary and Prayer Service

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jul 25, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Monday Morning Scripture Study

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • The Chosen shown in the Hall

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

  • Rosary and Prayer Service

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 29, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM