Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Daily Mass

2

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

4

Daily Mass

5

Confessions

6
7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

10

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

11

Daily Mass

12

Confessions

13
14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

18

Daily Mass

19

Confessions

20
21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

25

Daily Mass

26

Confessions

27
28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM