Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

2

Daily Mass

3

Confessions

4

Youth Group

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

9

Daily Mass

10

Confessions

11

Youth Group

12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

16

Daily Mass

17

Confessions

18

Youth Group

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

23

Daily Mass

24

Confessions

25

Youth Group

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

24 Hour Adorat...

30

Daily Mass

31

Confessions

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 24 Hour Adoration

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 9:15 AM to 9:30 AM

    Join us for 24 Hour Adoration in the church, each Thursday following 9am Mass and concludes on Friday at 9am

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM